team

Maarten Terberg

architect / partner
terberg@e-v-a.net
LinkedIn

Daniƫl Biesheuvel

architect / partner
biesheuvel@e-v-a.net
LinkedIn

Jeroen Baars

architect / partner
baars@e-v-a.net
LinkedIn

Jeroen Makkink

architect / partner
makkink@e-v-a.net
LinkedIn

Anouk Muller

assistent ontwerper
muller@e-v-a.net

Floris Mooij

technisch ontwerper
mooij@e-v-a.net

Jasper van Uitert

architect
vanuitert@e-v-a.net

Sharona Sinke

assistent ontwerper
sinke@e-v-a.net

Marc van Zantvliet

assistent ontwerper
vanzantvliet@e-v-a.net

Ruben Vermeer

junior architect
vermeer@e-v-a.net

Luc Dresschers

stagiair
stagiair@e-v-a.net

Marloes v/d Malen

office manager
vandermalen@e-v-a.net

Robin Wong

technisch ontwerper
wong@e-v-a.net