TEAM

Maarten Terberg

architect / partner
terberg@e-v-a.net

Daniel Biesheuvel

architect / partner
biesheuvel@e-v-a.net

Jeroen Baars

architect / partner
baars@e-v-a.net

Jeroen Makkink

architect / partner
makkink@e-v-a.net

Sanne Knoll

architect
knoll@e-v-a.net

Floris Mooij

draftsman / designer
mooij@e-v-a.net

Jasper van Uitert

junior architect
vanuitert@e-v-a.net

Sharona Sinke

assistent designer
sinke@e-v-a.net

Marc van Zantvliet

assistent designer
vanzantvliet@e-v-a.net

Ruben Vermeer

junior architect
vermeer@e-v-a.net

Ward Sham Asami

intern
stagiair@e-v-a.net

Marloes v/d Malen

office manager
vandermalen@e-v-a.net