TEAM

Maarten Terberg

architect
terberg@e-v-a.net

Studied architecture at the Delft University of Technology where he graduated in 2003. After having worked in the Netherlands for several… read more

Daniel Biesheuvel

architect
biesheuvel@e-v-a.net

Graduated in 2003 at the TU Delft (Delft University of Technology) where his graduation project was selected for the Archiprix. He received an… read more

Jeroen Baars

architect
baars@e-v-a.net

Jeroen Baars graduated in Architecture at the Academie van Bouwkunst van Amsterdam (Academy of Architecture Amsterdam) in 2007. Before… read more

Jeroen Makkink

architect
makkink@e-v-a.net

Jeroen Makkink graduated in 2006 as an architect at Delft University. He had previously completed his Bachelors degree and Poly Technical… read more

Daniël Grobecker

draftsman / designer
grobecker@e-v-a.net

Floris Mooij

draftsman / designer
mooij@e-v-a.net

Marc van Zantvliet

intern
stagiair@e-v-a.net

Ruben Vermeer

assistent designer
vermeer@e-v-a.net